Tree Frog Mixed Level- Online

Brandi Cartwright
Eversong Online: Tuesday Facebook Live/Thursday Zoom (location map)
Tue, Thu, 4:00 PM - 4:30 PM
07/14/20 - 09/03/20 (8 weeks)

Register

Rhythm Kids Classes

Rhythm Kids classes for pre-K and early elementary students tap into how children this age are wired to learn, with djembe drumming, music games, animal rhythm stories, and lots of stomping-flying-climbing fun. In each weekly class, we drum, sing, move, and play to rhythms inspired by musical traditions around the world. As your child learns to think and create like a musician, they’ll also gain valuable skills they’ll take to the elementary school classroom (and beyond!): confidence, focus, leadership, cognitive flexibility, and more.

Rhythm Kids 1 (RK1) is 4-5 year olds

Rhythm Kids 2 (RK2) is 6-12 year olds



Upcoming Meetings
07/14/20    4:00 PM Tuesday 07/14/20 4:00 PM
07/16/20    4:00 PM Thursday 07/16/20 4:00 PM
07/21/20    4:00 PM Tuesday 07/21/20 4:00 PM
07/23/20    4:00 PM Thursday 07/23/20 4:00 PM
07/28/20    4:00 PM Tuesday 07/28/20 4:00 PM
07/30/20    4:00 PM Thursday 07/30/20 4:00 PM
08/04/20    4:00 PM Tuesday 08/04/20 4:00 PM
08/06/20    4:00 PM Thursday 08/06/20 4:00 PM
08/11/20    4:00 PM Tuesday 08/11/20 4:00 PM
08/13/20    4:00 PM Thursday 08/13/20 4:00 PM
08/18/20    4:00 PM Tuesday 08/18/20 4:00 PM
08/20/20    4:00 PM Thursday 08/20/20 4:00 PM
08/25/20    4:00 PM Tuesday 08/25/20 4:00 PM
08/27/20    4:00 PM Thursday 08/27/20 4:00 PM
09/01/20    4:00 PM Tuesday 09/01/20 4:00 PM
09/03/20    4:00 PM Thursday 09/03/20 4:00 PM